Kontakt oss

Postadresse:
Elverum svømming
Eivind Torps veg 6
2408 Elverum

Epost:
post@elverumsvomming.no

Styret:

Leder: 
Lena Jordan, mobil: 95268489, lenajordan_1@hotmail.com

Nestleder / Sekretær: 
Reidun Vie, mobil: 93490506, reidun.vie@gmail.com 

Styremedlem / Kasserer: 
Jens Gunnar Søstuen, mobil: 90806796, jgsostuen@gmail.com

Styremedlem / Svømmeskoleansvarlig: 
Torill Rugsveen, mobil: 92817065, torill@rugsveen.com

Styremedlem / Oppmann: 
Håkon Sveen, mobil: 48893632, sveenhakon@gmail.com

Styremedlem:
Monique Henrica Maria Sol van Litsenburg, mobil: 91860527, moniquesol75@gmail.com

Varamedlem: 
Tommy Hagen, mobil: 91825915, tommy.hagen18@gmail.com

Varamedlem: 
Nils Einar Lundal, mobil: 99081895, nils.einar.lundal@lyse.net

Andre:

Hovedtrener og trener B: 
Julia Grace Meyer, mobil: 45066717, jgmeyer17@gmail.com

Trener C: 
Anne-Line Kristiansen, mobil: 92482326, anne-line71@hotmail.com

Trenere Rekrutt: 
Torstein Espolin Johnson, mobil: 48992827, torsjohn@bbnett.no
Ellen Søfting Svarstad, mobil: 90756162, ellenso.sva@gmail.com

Trener Voksen:
Torstein Espolin Johnson, mobil: 48992827, torsjohn@bbnett.no

Kontaktskjema: