Kontakt oss

Postadresse:
Elverum svømming
Eivind Torps veg 6
2408 Elverum

Epost:
post@elverumsvomming.no

Styret:

Leder:
Lena Jordan, mobil: 952 68 489
epost: lenajordan_1@hotmail.com

Nestleder / Sekretær:
Reidun Vie, mobil: 934 90 506
epost: reidun.vie@gmail.com

Styremedlem / Kasserer:
Bjørnar Lønstad- Halvorsen, mobil: 913 99 103
epost: elverum.svommegruppe@gmail.com

Styremedlem / Svømmeskoleansvarlig:
Torill Rugsveen, mobil: 928 17 065
epost: torill@rugsveen.com

Styremedlem / Oppmann:
Håkon Sveen, mobil: 488 93 632
epost: sveenhakon@gmail.com

Styremedlem:
Monique Henrica Maria Sol van Litsenburg, mobil: 918 60 527
epost: moniquesol75@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
Tommy Hagen, mobil: 918 25 915
epost: tommy.hagen18@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
Nils Einar Lundal, mobil: 997 39 887
epost: nils.einar.lundal@lyse.net

Andre:

Hovedtrener og trener B:
Julia Grace Meyer, mobil: 450 66 717
epost: jgmeyer17@gmail.com

Trener C:
Anne-Line Kristiansen, mobil: 924 82 326
epost: anne-line71@hotmail.com
Harald Tronsli, mobil: 918 65 714

Trenere Rekrutt:
Hanna Voss, mobil 936 58 180

Trener Voksen:
Harald Tronsli, mobil: 918 65 714
Nikolai Andersen

 

Kontaktskjema: