Kontakt oss

Postadresse:
Elverum svømming
Eivind Torps veg 6
2408 Elverum

Epost:
post@elverumsvomming.no

Styret:

Leder:
Lena Jordan, mobil: 95268489
epost: lenajordan_1@hotmail.com

Nestleder / Sekretær:
Reidun Vie, mobil: 93490506
epost: reidun.vie@gmail.com

Styremedlem / Kasserer:
Jens Gunnar Søstuen, mobil: 90806796
epost: jgsostuen@gmail.com

Styremedlem / Svømmeskoleansvarlig:
Torill Rugsveen, mobil: 92817065
epost: torill@rugsveen.com

Styremedlem / Oppmann:
Håkon Sveen, mobil: 48893632
epost: sveenhakon@gmail.com

Styremedlem:
Monique Henrica Maria Sol van Litsenburg, mobil: 91860527
epost: moniquesol75@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
Tommy Hagen, mobil: 91825915
epost: tommy.hagen18@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
Nils Einar Lundal, mobil: 99739887
epost: nils.einar.lundal@lyse.net

Andre:

Hovedtrener og trener B:
Julia Grace Meyer, mobil: 45066717
epost: jgmeyer17@gmail.com

Trener C:
Anne-Line Kristiansen, mobil: 92482326
epost: anne-line71@hotmail.com
Harald Tronsli, mobil: 91865714

Trenere Rekrutt:
Ellen Søfting Svarstad, mobil: 90756162
epost: ellenso.sva@gmail.com
Nikolai Andersen

Trener Voksen:
Harald Tronsli, mobil: 91865714
Nikolai Andersen

 

Kontaktskjema: